Courses

Flow to Slow Yoga

Monday, March 30 - Monday, June 15

Due to COVID-19 this class has been cancelled.

Read more.

Keep an eye out for Adult Education programs coming online soon!

 

Introduction to Qigong

Monday, March 30 - Monday, June 15

Due to COVID-19 this class has been cancelled.

Read more.

Keep an eye out for Adult Education programs coming online soon!

 

Brain and Body Workout for Boomers and Beyond

Tuesday, March 31 - Tuesday, June 9

Due to COVID-19 this class has been cancelled.

Read more.

Keep an eye out for Adult Education programs coming online soon!

 

Watercolour Techniques

Thursday, April 2 - Saturday, May 9

Due to COVID-19 this class has been cancelled.

Read more.

Keep an eye out for Adult Education programs coming online soon!

 

The Watercolour Palette

Thursday, April 16 - Thursday, April 23

Due to COVID-19 this class has been cancelled.

Read more.

Keep an eye out for Adult Education programs coming online soon!

 

Holistic Plant Walk with a Métis Herbalist

Monday, April 20

Due to COVID-19 this class has been cancelled.

Read more.

Keep an eye out for Adult Education programs coming online soon!

 

Sprouts, Microgreens & Baby Greens

Tuesday, April 21

Due to COVID-19 this class has been cancelled.

Read more.

Keep an eye out for Adult Education programs coming online soon!