Filters

Events

Bloedel Conservatory Limited Re-opening!

Saturday, July 13 2019 - Monday, July 27 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

New operational measures at Bloedel Conservatory: Read more

VBGA Members and general public: Tickets for visiting Bloedel Conservatory are available online only.

Members holding a valid current membership use the the member password to: book here.

General public do not need a password to book.

 

 

VBGA Updates

Friday, March 13 - Friday, July 31

Learn about the safety measures being taking at VanDusen Botanical Garden here.

Adult Ed Classes: Read more

VBGA Volunteers: Read more

VBGA Members – password emailed July 6

 

Adult Ed Classes: COVID-19

Monday, March 16 - Friday, July 31

At this time in-person Adult Education Courses are cancelled to ensure the safety of our participants.

Learn More

VanDusen Botanical Garden is Open!

Friday, July 31

Public and Members; tickets for visiting the Garden are available online only.

Members holding a valid current membership, and who have received the member password book here.

Purchase or renew your membership here!

Members: view our Member ticket purchasing guide. Public do not need a password to book.

 

 

Bloom Calendar

Fall

Tuesday, September 22 - Monday, December 21

Autumn colours are absolutely stunning at the Garden, and there are plenty of blooms still showing.

Learn More

Winter

Monday, December 21 - Friday, March 19 2021

The winter Garden features muted colour palettes, stunning silhouettes and a scattering of colour with winter berries and blooms.

Learn More

Spring

Saturday, March 20 2021 - Sunday, June 20 2021

In spring the Garden is bursting with cheerful rhododendrons, stunning magnolias, delicate cherry blossoms and bloom-full camellias –  to mention a few…

Learn More
Courses